You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Santa

in #drawing5 years ago

You are a little too early for Christmas this year :D but I understand that she believes it's good to give the presents anytime of the year and I agree with her! I wouldn't probably dress up like a Santa all the time but the idea is good :)

She has a lovely color of her hair, the highlights are very nice.

I would expect that she is happy to give presents so why does she look sad? :)

Have a lovely day scrawls :)

Sort:  

She's quite into theatrics so that's why the Santa costume. Though maybe she'll change her mind quick when it comes to summer.
                             
As to why she looks so sad, that's just the artist's inability to convey expression properly hehe.
                             
Thank you delish :).

Hahaha, I didn't mean it like this ;) I thought there was a reason behind.. so what was the expression supposed to be? I might just got it wrong :)

It's okay, you didn't mean anything bad about it. She's supposed to have a content smile :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91