You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Dry Brush: Crosshatching to the Moon

in #drawing6 years ago

The first thing you did with this post was remind me it's Thursday! I awoke today thinking it was Wednesday and here I've somehow lost a day! I hate that, but working from home will do that to you I suppose.

I love that despite her having the elixier off she went to the moon, as you do ;)

I'm connecting on discord to enter your contest, but not sure if I'll get enough time to finish, as I have so many things on my plate, that's what I get for trying one more thing :)

I love today's drawing.

Sort:  

Hi Donna, hahaha sometimes that happens to me, and I'm like, wait, what happened to AN ENTIRE DAY!!! but then it's usually just me, reading the calendar wrong XD

And good luck with the partnering up :) Thank you for letting me know that 2 weeks may be too soon for some people to find their team. Might adjust future contest's timing.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87