Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Super! I really like the details of the hairstyle ^_^

Thank you, @sweettais :D Happy to know you like the hairstyle <3

Really cool.
By the way I'm sharing your contest as example of engagement in my curation post today, I dropped a full vote on it with my temporary delegation :) borrowing that super cute banner of yours :)

Thank you, @yidneth :D And heaps of thanks for the feature !!! <3

Hoping we can continue to bolster Steemit as a blogging platform even when the crypto market is slow and sluggish... Honestly, I think, if people are energized and engaged, the blockchain will come out of this slump in a relative robust condition haha~

Thanks again <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Done, I think it was an excellent idea and I loved your example together as well.. I feel like having superpowers now for these weeks, though I msut all the time let it replenish to cast full votes and thus I need to do selections for these, but you will notice the love spree for sure :)

good luck, hope I can participate but likely not on first edition cos I have a couple of crazy busy weeks ahead

Really appreciated so much, Priscilla * ___ * You are an angel <3 <3 <3

Aaa a very pretty moon goddd..

I guess it is... Out of this world XD but yeah, moons are weird, the outfit is prettyy.
and I'm a space nerd about it i mean I'm not an expert but moons are made out of cheese ..

jkjk

She's probably into cheese, tbh XD

Your ladies are always so pretty. However, I first read the title of this as "Cross stitching to the Moon"...

...... that's a pretty knitted way to reach the moon!!!! :D :D :D

It would be a big project.

gosh i love the image so much i just might try to draw this next time lol <3

Ooh. Well I'm interested to see what you come up with. I bet it will look awesome.

Terrific drawing and imaginative backstory for your character.

Thank you very much <3 Very happy to receive this comment and visit from you :D

There is something wrong with my Dtube today and I can't watch any videos but I still wanted to stop by and tell you that the girl is beautiful!
It's good to make mistakes if you know how to correct them :)

Oh, and I like the story about Chang'e and how she ran away to the moon!

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you :) Yeah, I heard dtube's been acting up today, ah well !! :3

The first thing you did with this post was remind me it's Thursday! I awoke today thinking it was Wednesday and here I've somehow lost a day! I hate that, but working from home will do that to you I suppose.

I love that despite her having the elixier off she went to the moon, as you do ;)

I'm connecting on discord to enter your contest, but not sure if I'll get enough time to finish, as I have so many things on my plate, that's what I get for trying one more thing :)

I love today's drawing.

Hi Donna, hahaha sometimes that happens to me, and I'm like, wait, what happened to AN ENTIRE DAY!!! but then it's usually just me, reading the calendar wrong XD

And good luck with the partnering up :) Thank you for letting me know that 2 weeks may be too soon for some people to find their team. Might adjust future contest's timing.... :)

woah, incredible movement

THANK YOU EDNESS <3

Love it! I like the "movement" of her dress.

thank you so much, maysi <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29