Sort:  

Thank you, this drawing might be successful but I actually have a lot of failures that are unfinished.

I had a professor tell me that for every good drawing you produce, you're going to make a hundred bad drawings. I'm sadly finding that to be the case in my experience as an artist. But all the artwork you have on Steemit is awesome! Looking forward to seeing more :)

Your professor is so wise and truthful, they're probably looking behind my shoulder and counting my failure attempts lol. Well, our failures, if we have to go by your words, even though I don't believe you fail as often as I do since you make comics for a living and they're awesome.

Well but even my professors make bad drawings too. It doesn't matter how long you've been drawing for, we all make mistakes. But it's okay because you can always learn from them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86