You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flutist

in #drawing5 years ago

haha I feel you! Inktober was fun and all, but I missed some things, even if I didn't just use Ink like you did x)
This is such a pretty drawing! The lady looks so lovely <3

Sort:  

YESH i really had fun but omg i miss that feeling of just penciling things or doing digital art... (although i know some inktoberians do digital inking and that's fine, it's just my own decision not to do digital ink this year) (i totes did digital ink last year tho :D)

thank you, @lioba!

yeah I know that some people do the digital inking, but inking digitally isn't my strong side either, so I challengend myself already enough with inking traditionally xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92