You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study of V

in #drawing6 years ago

I remember reading about someone on Steemit who did a portrait of Gordon Ramsay and showed it to him. Actually @choogirl made a comment there as well :)

https://steemit.com/art/@poulkruuse/gordon-ramsay-pencil-drawing-bonus

Think about it, you can show it to V and if he likes it then it will be such a great post to write about, and if he doesn't like it then it will also be an interesting post to write about :D

Sort:  

Wow, he really showed it to the person :O. Very brave of him XD.

I will consider of showing it to V, thank you plushzilla ^_^.

I haven't heard of this group and I don't know much about them, but I can't imagine that they would be as daunting as Gordan Ramsay :D

It's just that I am not really on social media, but I'd be happy to point it out to them as well :) I think that it can only be good for your art and for you personally, so I'd love to know what he thinks of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78