You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your favorite flowers - Differences between the Gouache and Watercolor

in #drawing5 years ago

hi @alesstorrb
I really like your design! the colors are beautiful in both versions. I don't paint so it's hard for me to understand the difference! in the end, which do you prefer? I love to see all the steps of your work is a bit like being in your hands !! :-))
congratulations on the curie vote and thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Really thanks for nice comment! 💕 As you read I could not see the difference until I wanted to go to practice, with this experience I realize that in the art world that if two artists do the same drawing, they will look the same but the brushstrokes and materials will not, that's why When you see these materials you think they are the same but when working them it is not, it is the real work that the spectators do not see. Answering your question of which one I prefer? ... It's a bit difficult and as I said that depends on the drawing I do, I think and I'm still not sure I prefer the Watercolors, right now I think of several drawings that I can do with the Gouache 😂💪 😍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84