You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duality

in #drawing6 years ago

Is the rabbit like that doll in Vampire Princess Miyu? As that could totally be potentially sinister then XD I think if you're doing stuff like this the background thing (gargantuan rabbit in this case) may need to have slightly lighter lines so it doesn't overwhelm your main subject? Unless the main subject is supposed to be overwhelmed XD Still looks good! Though I'm wondering about whether giant rabbit is like the true form of cuddly doll rabbit or another character entirely XD

Please do write them all down as a book or on here or whatever you like, it would be good reading.

Sort:  

I don't know Vampire Princess Miyu so I can't answer about that one. I do intend for the gargantuan rabbit in the background to be quite overwhelming, though now I'm curious how will the picture turns out to be if it's not as imposing as it is because sometime subtlety works even better.
                           
Thank you fyn for giving me something to consider for improvement =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91