Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

So cute. Great drawing, @scrawly!

Thank you =).

I love it. She really looks cute.

And lol. I also writing something relate to rabbits, girls, magic.

I think that is the magic from Octuber.

Haha that is great indeed. I wonder if your story will be similar to the one I have for this girl =).
                           
October magic is awesome ^_^.

I have in mind something funny and dark at the same time. Inspired by Alice in Wonderland and "The Sandman" from Neil Gaiman. But it is not all clear my mind yet. :(

Is she standing in front of an even bigger rabbit? Is it the Easter Bunny? Does she enslave Easter Bunny? Is this where the story is going? Did I just ruin it for everyone by giving a spoiler alert?

LOL
                           
Gehehheehee... I love where this is going. Maybe I should rewrite the story to be more like your interpretation.

I'd read that.

I want that doll in her hand 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a cute doll, isn't it? But there might be more to it than just its look :).

Yes.. I see :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi scrawly!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you quekery and akibasteem =).

Oh so loving and beautiful girl has lost her parents. Now left with this toy to give her a little but og hope.

That's life for you.

Yes, that's the story so far :).

She is wonderful I love her dress and the bunny pattern! You should be tagging these as #inktober, as you are doing them each day!

And this is very charming, as usual. :)

I only tag them as #inktober when I follow the prompt list XD.
                           
Thanks Donna ^_^.

Oh, that's smart. :)

Is the rabbit like that doll in Vampire Princess Miyu? As that could totally be potentially sinister then XD I think if you're doing stuff like this the background thing (gargantuan rabbit in this case) may need to have slightly lighter lines so it doesn't overwhelm your main subject? Unless the main subject is supposed to be overwhelmed XD Still looks good! Though I'm wondering about whether giant rabbit is like the true form of cuddly doll rabbit or another character entirely XD

Please do write them all down as a book or on here or whatever you like, it would be good reading.

I don't know Vampire Princess Miyu so I can't answer about that one. I do intend for the gargantuan rabbit in the background to be quite overwhelming, though now I'm curious how will the picture turns out to be if it's not as imposing as it is because sometime subtlety works even better.
                           
Thank you fyn for giving me something to consider for improvement =).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.924 which ranks you at #3851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3854).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #208.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74