You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower Fairy

in #drawing6 years ago

Naww sorry you don't like the heat XD I'm the opposite, I can't handle the cold so I'm really glad it's warming up. I'd like to move to the tropics and live by the beach but the kids don't want to leave their club.

The idea for the flowerfairy is cute! And gotta love the flower crown :)

Sort:  

I can't handle the cold either but I still prefer it than feeling sweaty and melting all the time. I wish we could have spring and autumn all years long, and maybe just two weeks of summer and winter, that would be ideal.
                           
A family holiday to the beach sounds grand though, you definitely should do it as often as possible :D.
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91