You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thieves Picked the Wrong Girl to Mess With

in #drawing6 years ago

I was thinking well technically she needed to give them more of a warning than that, but I suppose when outnumbered not giving them too much of a chance to plan their attack is probably a good idea XD

It took me a wihle to work out what was going on in the pic but I got there eventually, my brain is a bit molasses at the moment, all that lack of sleep is getting to me :S Love that flowiness, playing with ink brushes? :D

Sort:  

Aaah is it too abstract? I was afraid that this one is too loose as a drawing. But I'm glad that you worked it out eventually. Yes I was having fun with ink brushes :D. I think experimenting is the fun bits in drawing, but it's also a huge waste of time if things don't look good in the end.

And I also had the same thought with you, like shouldn't she wait and listen to their answers first? But as you said, she's outnumbered and it's better to strike them while she still has the element of surprise.

Thank you fyn :).

It wasn't too abstract, my brain is just molasses at the moment.

If it doesn't work out it's still not a waste of time, now you know that that particular thing doesn't work (at least for you) ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72