You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Santa

in #drawing5 years ago

There needs to be more people like Little Santa 😄

Hair turned out remarkably well 😄 something with the face, maybe needed more shading around the eyes so they looked like there were orbits? Still some lovely shading work all around 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, the face is still particularly hard for me to paint properly without making so much mess hehehe. When it's digital, I could always erase stuff that don't look good but it's a one and done in watercolour. I know some people can fix their mistakes in watercolour but for me, if I try fixing something, it's like scratching a scab wound, getting worse everytime XD.
                           
The good thing is I'm learning stuff :D.          
                           
Thank you for the obsevation, fyn, appreciate it as always ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92