You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon

in #drawing5 years ago

Are you using special paper on this art?
Or is it different from usual because it is a watercolor?
I think this picture is almost like using "Washi"…It really has a similar "atmosphere"😲
Nice art, beautiful lady!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Special paper? This one is using proper watercolour paper, the sketchpad only comes with 12 sheets but the price is close to $10, so that's expensive for me. The paper is thick and they're pretty good for holding all the water. I wonder if Washi is similar?
                           
Thanks you ryo-san ^_^.

Yeah, I thought that it resembled Washi.
Wow, 10$? So I saw the paper specially…Thank you for telling me😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89