Sort:  

wow this is so art nouveau, scrawler i love it <3 the design is super pretty and i always love that nature motifs on drawings * ___ * the lineart is smooth and clean and really lovely and her hair is so flowy and elegant * __ *

Really lovely !!!

Also shes instantly recognizable as Pocahontas :D I think you captured the angular style that the Disney animation was done in <3 Very nice, very nice <3

...

.....

WILL YOU COLOUR IT???? :D

I'm glad all the elements worked out in this picture and that she is easily recognised by you, spider :D. It's always good to know that my art communicates successfully with viewers.

I guess I can colour it later but it won't be any time soon since I can't stand looking at the same picture after I stared at them for hours. They just look unappetizing like stale food.

Thank you :D.

Very nice! I guess Disney is the authority on the -legend- of Pocohontas at this point, but it doesn't have much to do with the actual person, heh.

I am sure you're right. Their version is always more happy and uplifting and giving all the good feelings which will maximise profit lol.

Thank you.

I am very impressed with this work of yours @scrawly This is one unique masterpiece. I look forward to more of this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh?! Okay, I will make more pictures like this one because I'm also a big fan of this art style.

Thanks Adesan :).

I imagine those weird silver stackers would really like this.

Are silver stackers those people who make coins and rings? Just making sure I get what you're saying.

I think they just like coins. Since this is round and flowy, it seems to me it'd be something they'd like.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woah I really love this kind of style. And your linework is so smooth and clean, how do you make it like that? :)

Since it is digital art, I overuse the undo button a lot. It takes me multiple tries to get the good lines, but at least I get the result that I want. To be honest though, it is not as nice as people who are good at vector art. Those precise lines, they're just so wonderful.

Thank you :).

I love the hair swirl, it's like art nouveau, one of my favourite styles.

I love the hair swirl,
It's like art nouveau, one of
My favourite styles.

                 - donnadavisart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh yes, art nouveau is love.
Thank you Donna :).

So nice ! I would see that very well for a design of a pendant, or of a watch !^^

Hahaha I don't think my art would be good enough for pendant or watch design yet, but thank you Djac :).

very beautiful work , like the steps as well <3

The design is beautiful, I love the shape of the hair and the leaves that represent the nature is incredible.

I'm glad the elements work nicely.

Thank you very much :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73