You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocahontas

in #drawing6 years ago

wow this is so art nouveau, scrawler i love it <3 the design is super pretty and i always love that nature motifs on drawings * ___ * the lineart is smooth and clean and really lovely and her hair is so flowy and elegant * __ *

Really lovely !!!

Also shes instantly recognizable as Pocahontas :D I think you captured the angular style that the Disney animation was done in <3 Very nice, very nice <3

...

.....

WILL YOU COLOUR IT???? :D

Sort:  

I'm glad all the elements worked out in this picture and that she is easily recognised by you, spider :D. It's always good to know that my art communicates successfully with viewers.

I guess I can colour it later but it won't be any time soon since I can't stand looking at the same picture after I stared at them for hours. They just look unappetizing like stale food.

Thank you :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81