You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Roses Are Red Speedpaint!

in #drawing6 years ago

Whoa I enjoyed watching your video of creating this evil but beautiful woman, Maya :D. I am continually amazed what you can do with a phone, you should definitely upgrade yourself and buy a computer because then you can do even more BIGGER awesome stuff.    
                         
I was thoroughly entertained watching you coloured her, little by little her shine goes even brighter. Very nice :).      
                         

Sort:  

Aaa thanks!!! I'll try to get some money from steem for the computer scrawly ^~^)/ though I might need time to get used to the computer too! XD

And awiee ❤❤ thankyou so much I'm glad you watched the speedpaint scrawly senpai!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87