You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sundance in Shroomland (collaboration)

in #drawing6 years ago

A great collaboration between two talented artists :D. I really like seeing how different each artist's style that you have worked together with, yet somehow you always manage to bring the picture into a harmonious union.        
                         
It is grand that this picture took three years to complete, it must feel like a great accomplishment when you have finished working on the very last details :D.          
                       
Congratulations on your second curie vote, Sander :D.      
                       

Sort:  

Thank you so much @scrawly!

Yeah I didn't like my part so instead of finishing it I kept delaying it. Glad I could look at it differently after a year and took the step finsihing it so I could go on :) I have another collaboration that someone else is finishing and I think send it 4 years ago :o

Thank you so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82