You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquarius

in #drawing6 years ago

This is a great attempt, spidy, especially as your first foray into watercolour. Very lovely sketch design and I like all the colours that you put on the paper. My favourite is the water part, wooo, nice blue and flow-ey!

Very successful exercise, good job good job 👍. I hope you will use all 10 papers on the pad and share us the result :).

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thanks scrawler <3 I donno if imma do more soon, but i will try to at least fill up the pad, i guess. The waiting to let things dry thing is kinda not my thing. I get distracted easily so this watercolour thing is making the whole process super long for me, like I am the type that needs to focus and keep at it until I reach a point where I need a break and/or finally finishing. But being forced to actually stop to wait until the thing dry made me go browse the net and do other things and so on.... in a way, it feels like stop-start-stop-start

A spider isn't a fan

XD;;;;

Thank you for kind comments, as always <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81