You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Ket

in #drawing6 years ago

Doctor Ket is one cute doctor. I probably won't dislike him because he doesn't look scary like other doctors that I've met lol.    
                       
My favourite part of this drawing of yours is the background, spider. Background is still very hard for me to make nicely and you just put a nice setting all around him like it's nothing.        
                       
I wonder what happens next, I will definitely stay tuned! :D        
                       

Sort:  

He only heals spiritual ailments, @scrawly ! I think regular doctors would still be a bit intimidating-er....

THANK YOU~

I am practising background hahahaha they are quite difficult ; __ ; But I'm glad someone appreciates the effort :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55