Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thank you Mad Curator :).

Is it a bad summer for you? I haven't been following news for ages so I don't know how it goes this year over there.. I hope there haven't been any fires.. 30 degrees sounds hot but still enjoyable.. do you live close to the ocean?

What a cute birdo! I like that he looks so relaxed and peaceful. And it's nice that you included your signature on the finger :) Haven't noticed it on any other drawings of yours..

Thank you for sharing and have a good cooler day (well, it's actually evening for you already :))

It's not bad, quite normal so far, but I'm not big on summer. I can't think clearly when the weather's too hot.
                               
Paruchan is a girl apparently, and yes, she is indeed very cute and happy perching on her owner's finger. The kind of trusting bond like that is precious, isn't it? It always manages to make me feel warm and fuzzy.
                               
Thanks delish, I hope it's not too cold for you over there :).

I also prefer spring.. everything is so fresh and lush and temperatures are much more bearable than in summer :)

Yes, especially with an animal as they feel who you are and trust you endlessly :) I would love to have such a 'relationship' with some cute furry little friend..

It's actually quite warm here. We have between 5 to 10 degrees and rain most of the time. But today the sun is shining.. just a pity that I got sick after a dentist appointment and can't really go out...

I might be getting sick myself... it seems to be the time when a lot of people are getting sick, so strange o_o. The weather is good also this weekend, it feels like spring time.

Getting sick in summer sucks! I hate being sick anytime of the year. I'm either very healthy or very sick. I can't just get a flu, no.. I get some virus (or whatever) what will bind me to bed for at least a week. And the funniest thing is that anytime I go to see a doctor I hear: mmmm, that's very special or mmmm, I haven't seen this before :D

Luckily, I'm not sick that often :D

It actually feels like springtime here too. It's so strange.. we haven't had such warm February before..

Hi scrawly!

I am @lennstar, a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post.

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you akibasteem ^_^.

Wow!! Paruchan Change version!?
I am glad that you posted her again!!
Thank you!😀👏
And It is her recently picture! I think this picture probably does not show it to you…I am crazy to her…😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Painting Paruchan has been a great pleasure and a good study for me, so I am happy to do it :D.
                             
She is a very cute bird, it looks like she feels totally at ease around you, ryo-san. Such a precious bond :).

Oh yes, lil Paru-chan ! So adorable with the dots on the chest and and I love the contour of the body, with that birdie lungs tapering into the tail :D

I helped a trapped lil birdie last week ! I handled it in my hands, it was so soft and so wonderful, and I helped it get free wheeeeeeeee~

Love the claws on the finger yay !

I think the sienna / sepia colours looks really good on Paru-chan, scrawls :D

Wow you are a great warrior! There's a spider who ate a bird, but you're actually a bird loving spider, the good kind of spider I can get behind without repulsion :D.
                             
Good job spider, and thank you ^_^.

I love budgies! And what a sweet rendition of one.

I am glad you are getting a break from the heat, we are finally getting a break from the cold, so all is right with the world :)

Whoa, it's so good to hear that everywhere the weather is getting better at the same time. It feels like magic, even though I know it's not.
                             
Do you have birds, Donna? So far, I know that you have cats and dogs and plants :D. It must be hard to leave them behind when you're traveling. It's one of the drawbacks of having pets for me, I keep thinking about them when I'm away.

パルちゃん!😍

Arigatou, jiisan 🤗🤗🤗.

Nice parrot. I always have a one, arr!!

You have a parrot? Arrr, I'm not surprised, somehow xD.

amo el realismo en el arte muy buen arte @scrawly ggogo

gracias, eres amable, Andrea :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82