You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ryo-san’s Paruchan

in #drawing5 years ago

Oh yes, lil Paru-chan ! So adorable with the dots on the chest and and I love the contour of the body, with that birdie lungs tapering into the tail :D

I helped a trapped lil birdie last week ! I handled it in my hands, it was so soft and so wonderful, and I helped it get free wheeeeeeeee~

Love the claws on the finger yay !

I think the sienna / sepia colours looks really good on Paru-chan, scrawls :D

Sort:  

Wow you are a great warrior! There's a spider who ate a bird, but you're actually a bird loving spider, the good kind of spider I can get behind without repulsion :D.
                             
Good job spider, and thank you ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67