You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep on going

in #drawing6 years ago

so cute ! and a watercolour one ! quite rare from you :> Love how the creature is precariously balanced between the rocks.... BEWARE OF THE TONGUES OF LAVA ! the faces are very serious and adorable <3333

Hope you will have a great time in London, Sander :>

I donno any tips sorry, but I heard the museums are great fun !!!

upvotes

Sort:  

Aww thank you! Yeah didn't do much watercolors because it's hard to control the outcome. But I like to use it with ballpoint pen. Yeah the creature is having a hard time, poor thing but it will go on :D

No problem I really like your comment on my weird art. Thank you @veryspider! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89