You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Weather

in #drawing5 years ago

Today we are having the cool change ! So it is a bit chilly here and I feel like I can borrow this girl's scarf ! :D

This is another marked step for your watercolour pieces, scrawl? This one has a fully realized background with solid colours and snows falling? Those snow flakes seems huge XD but I really like how you are utilizing the entire frame on this one, because it makes her look like an illustration from a story, or maybe for a cover.... I can imagine the title of the story floating on the top of the frame, maybe like "The Winter Stroll" or "When Snow Warms the Heart" in cursive, handwritingy, white lettering...

:D

I like the outfit, specially that winter hat and the huge ribbon on it, and I like the girl's hair, too :)

Can definitely feel you're feeling more comfortable with the brushies and you're really improving so wonderfully by each picture !!! :D :D :D

Sort:  

Geeh you are too kind, spideroo. There are still many beginner mistakes that I made here, but yeah, let's not see this as a glass half empty but half full instead :D.
                               
Those titles sound so lovely actually, certainly much better than Cold Weather lol. Hmmm now I can even imagine this fictional story unraveling in my head. Your words are magical and filled with creativity :).      
                               
Thank you so much ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87