You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon

in #drawing5 years ago

She looks like an Arabian Princess! But I guess she's a vampire cuz her eyes are red! Great detailing work * ___ * I love that huuuuuuuuuuuge full moon and I love the use of reds and purples so much in this one and those splatter effects are cool too <3

Nice pose for the lady, as well, which makes me feel like she's really enjoying the night breeze and it is matched well with that small smile on her lips :D

Really cool piece, @scrawly <3 !!!

Sort:  

She can be an Arabian princess who becomes a vampire, why not xD.
                             
I'm glad you like the design of this art work, hauuu people are being so nice to me. With all these lovely supports and friends, I am even more motivated to keep improving.        
                             
Thank you very much ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91