You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Santa

in #drawing5 years ago

she's so adorbs :D i love that she gets such a kick from giving to others ! what a cool character :D she must be enjoying the colder months a lot since she can dress up as her favourite person, Santa ! XD

I like the way you create highlights/shine on her hair and the decoration on the present's wrapping is super cute <3 and bows! ribbons and bows! you have such a thing for 'em, scrawly XD very charming * ___ *

the shading on the arm/hand and face is also nicely done ! you're doing wonderfully with watercolours hey!!!!

I SHOULD GET BACK TO IT TOOOOOOO aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sort:  

I'm always drawn to kind hearted people, though fiction wise, it's the other way around usually hahaha. Being kind in stories are easy, but in real, it takes a great person to be more than others, more effort in caring for others, more giving, willing to do more things that most people are weary and apathetic to do, etc etc.
                             
I am so fortunate that I know a lot of great people around me so I can always look up to them and keep on improving myself to become more like them ^_^.          
                               
And yes! Go back to watercolour... or else...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75