You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prince of Ravens – Inked

in #drawing6 years ago

:D i know his backstory so this drawing is super dear to me <3 love how you draw this character, @scrawly, and the inked version is more gothic and has that wonderful stark contrast that your inking style bring to your piccars <3

also having just finished s2 of castlevania, i think this guy would be able to be a good friend to alucard :D

wonderful drawing, as always <3 love your prince of ravens * ___ *

Sort:  

I had fun inking him, I think the darkness suits him better than before so I'm glad that I decided to revisit this one =).
                           
Thank you spider, your comments are always great and they cheer me up :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88