You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study of Grace Kelly

in #drawing6 years ago

ohhh so magical :O her hair looks so ... beautiful and glamourous and silky and shiny~ specially when it curve around the side of her head * ___ * WOW

beautiful portrait, scrawly~

also her eyes are really expressive * ___ * and the lacework on her dress is amazing * ___ * wonderful detailing and i love the small shadows her laces cast on her chest * ___ *

.... that hair, tho

<333333333333

Sort:  

Hehehe Grace had such awesome hair, didn't she? :D
Part of the reason why I studied her, I wanted to practice drawing blond hair. I find them very beautiful but also very hard to create without making them a jumbled mess.

And I managed to sneak in another rose in my drawing huhuhu. This will be the sixth rose.

Thank you spider <3.

YOUR SNEAKY ROSES ! i loves 'em XD

....... that hair is amazing * ___ *

Don't practice looking at my hair then. It's blonde and a jumbled mess most of the time. Urgh!

I will look at your hair when I want to draw a blonde jumbled mess then!!! >:3

I have a million photos of my hair looking terrible if you need inspiration.

Sure! Show me the money hair pics. Beware, I might draw you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87