You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripping Without Drugs: My Experience With Lucid Dreaming and Sleep Paralysis

in #dream6 years ago

Once I was on a holiday with a camper van and I would fall asleep on the top bed while my father was driving. I think the shaking of the van triggered the paralyses. I was in this state of not being able to move around while feeling awake, feeling the droole fall out of my mouth as I was lying on my belly. There was this huuuuuuge energy pulling me down, a sucking pulling force.

I cannot say it was very pleasant but on the other hand I didn't mind it happening either. It happened so many times that holiday. There's nothing fun about being stuck in that state and yet it fascinates me, being in that weird area of your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86