You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restless - A Story of Academic Failure

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

I used to have dreams with variations on the theme of somehow failing in college or forgetting about a class and not showing up for it until most of the semester was over.

I haven't had those dreams for a while now.

I don't really think about dreams that much, but I don't ignore them either. Mostly I don't remember the details of my dreams after I wake up, with a few rare exceptions. I do remember general feelings or scenes, and sometimes they are called to mind during the waking hours. One of those, "did that happen, or did I dream that?" moments.

Sort:  

I have had moments where I thought "Did that happen?"

Sometimes it feels like I live out a moment and then dream about it. Other times I dream something and then it seems to happen in my "awake world."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88