You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMGIGS discord talk show with Terry @surpassinggoogle (WHAT IS REWARDED ON STEEMIT)

in #dreamsteem6 years ago

nice! hehehehe except - oops... too late :) my name is all Es

drEEmstEEm hehehehehee sorry <3

I'm so glad that you enjoyed my song for Terry!!! it was such a fun day today!!!! hopefully I will see you again next week

:)

Sort:  

Hoping to have you and your awesome voice again next week.
Hope you weren't the one cutting the onions that almost made me cry hehehehe.

hahahahahahaha I sang "Smile, though your heart is aching . Smile even though it's breaking. ..."

I do smile a lot though, Terry really needed all that loving and the lyrics in the song really did speak of him. Thank you.

hehehehehe yes i smile a lot too. so we need to keep sharing our smiles with people (especially Terry) because smiles are contagious!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81