You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scent of Dreemie? ❤️ Would you like to try?

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

I know what you mean Dreemie!!! I wanna try everything too!! I have never felt so soft and smelled so good!! Congratulations on having a product line named after you!! It sounds like it smells amazing!! And I'm so proud of our girl @andysantics48!! She's amazing ... the products look like tasty treats and smell delicious too!!

Hey @tamala & @kchitrah you gals should come get in on this!!

Sort:  

yes they need to! because I'm jealous that I can't be in my OWN giveaway hahahahahaha

and you too Miss Mon's Minty Scent.... i saw your bath bombs with your name on it - and lip balm too I think????

it's nice to be friends with a product creator! hehehehe we get showered in love!!! (showered. hahahaha no pun intended! LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87