You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS REWARDED ON STEEMIT? (CONTENT AND VALUES, WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE?) (STEEMGIGS DISCORD SHOW)

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

I’m really happy that you’re following me and you’ll be one of the first few Steemians that I’ll follow via my SteemianHunt10k.

Sorry this comment is not related to this post and I apologise for it.

Keep on Steeming and I’m really happy to part of your Steemit journey

Sort:  

It's fine, well, thank you for that @nathanmars it's really a great honour for me, I'll keep on steeming and making revelants contribution, working hard to make steemit a better place, once again, thanks @nathanmars

You’re doing great @josediccus and keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67