Goofing off with my son (Me and my closes roaddawg)

in #driving7 years ago (edited)

download (5).jpg
Steemians. Let me introduce my son Logan


Logan and Daddy driving around

Sort:  

Logan if you create a steemit account ill be one of your followers, @carterx7 your son looks so happy to be with you, you are truely blessed my steemit friend.

Thank you crypto, i appreciate it

Heyyy Logan , he is sooo cute ❤️. You guys are having a nice drive

YOU HAVE NO CLUE LOL. When your son gets here and you guys bond I pray on my life that what this kid gives me, you also recieve. Im alone half the week but when thursday hits it doesnt matter if in sick, sad, mad, hurting he gives me some thing. That words cant explain.

It's a bond that no one can break between a child and their parent. And I'm very happy to hear how much happiness he brings into your life and I hope my son brings the same :)

He will i promisr. Farwa what are you naming your son?

Mustafa will be his name :)

What made you pick that name? Its certainly unique funny enough i do know one person with that name hes a cool guy.

It was from a complicated list of other names but I liked this one

Just wanted to say Hi. Currencycrypto

You both are so adorable. Hes so cute he looks like his daddy. Someone mentioned your daughter and son look so much a like they could be twins and i saw @firefoxkitten and @paperbackbooks videos and to be honest mr carterx7 your three children are all amazingly adorable i see why you fight for them. Im following your stories post by post. Thanks for sharing !

Thank you and I do appreciate the fact that you took time out of your personal life to look at my post and my daughters. Definitely following you thanks.

Aww this little man enjoy listening to some pop music. Your daughter and son looks same like they are twins.

He is awesome, sometimes i find myself asking why do i bother living.. And this kid is a reminder.

Hi Logan!!
😎🎧🎶🎵🔊

Cute kid and some OG music Btw you should try using https://dtube.video/ Your post can get more visibility that way .

I tried the other day steeminator but i couldnt figure it out are you good with that platform?

Yeah it is cool you should give it another chance ! Have a pleasent day :D in Turkey is is 6 am I will go sleep

Ill definitely try it again may just need a hand with it if your interested? My daughter brooke does something on musically?? A lot of followers maybe we could get some steemit users out of it let me know

Logan in pleasant mood looking so cute.

Lol thanks he loves music so much im going to try to post a picture of him dancing when he isnt expecting it

That's good sign that he love music because good music boost their brain power,memory and also help them socially,oh wow logan dancing pic looks you are a friendly father :)

Logan hi from steem world.

Thanks for the reply hacker

so cute nice video

Blastin them jams!!

Boy the smile on his face! He could bring about world peace with that smile!

No worries, write more when you can. For now just enjoy the weekend with Logan! (Have all the kids this weekend or just the little man?)

50 and 50 custody i have them half and she has them half. You guys will see some post this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69