Sort:  

YOU HAVE NO CLUE LOL. When your son gets here and you guys bond I pray on my life that what this kid gives me, you also recieve. Im alone half the week but when thursday hits it doesnt matter if in sick, sad, mad, hurting he gives me some thing. That words cant explain.

It's a bond that no one can break between a child and their parent. And I'm very happy to hear how much happiness he brings into your life and I hope my son brings the same :)

He will i promisr. Farwa what are you naming your son?

Mustafa will be his name :)

What made you pick that name? Its certainly unique funny enough i do know one person with that name hes a cool guy.

It was from a complicated list of other names but I liked this one

Just wanted to say Hi. Currencycrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68