You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Halloween Challenge: Vanquishing My Fear of the Road

in #driving6 years ago

hehehe ! this was fun ! ... big props in overcoming your fear there , it all comes down to experience .. there was a particular time where I drove for hours a day.. now I don't have a car so I pretty much live in buses but.. yeah.. I also remember the first driving lesson ( in Ecuador... crazy) .. being thrown into the traffic when I had just learned how to change gears 10 minutes before.. hahaha.. definitely nerve wrecking! Happy halloween btw :)

Sort:  

Oh wow, @pechichemena, that sounds intense! My lessons have developed much more gradually than that. But I guess there is something to be said for diving right into the deep end... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74