You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change: exciting, terrifying, inevitable? A Drop in the Ocean Post

in #dropintheocean6 years ago (edited)

Nice one! I also have had a banner update and new avatar from @jimramones courtesy of @plushzilla! Yours look great! I changed my banner, but I could not bring myself to change my avatar, it was done by my daughter and I'm attached to it! But I also love the avatar!

Sort:  

thank you!!!! :) I love them so much!

ill change them officially this afternoon! hehehehe

and i love that yours was made by your daughter!! can you reply to this with the full size picture? i want to see it :)

This is what she did in an app called Androidify, which is a dress up for the Android mascot.

cf93872b-871c-4513-8130-8bab6e711e3f.jpg

And the one that jimromanes did. I love how he added the science formulae in the background. Some familiar old friends there!

logo.png

this is so great!!! i love both - but - yes i agree.... if your daughter made it - that is EXTRA special!

by the way, i'm hearing from people who are getting little rewards from our bounties now!!! :)

I was going to ask you about the "bounties" that have started randomly appearing in my wallet... what kind of magic have you guys cooked up??

Poisoned money. You've taken money from @dreemsteem and you will now forever be one of her minion army. Just like when they used to hide a silver piece in someone's drink...

Yay - Minion Army! I'll be forever grateful to be a part of this particular Minion Army... :) I'm guessing you're one of the minions-in-chief sir @benjy?! ;)

Nope, just an innocent bystander!

you are correct @eveningart!!!! I put silver in @bengy's drink the very first day!!!

now he is bound to me (and my jokes) foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
bwwwaaaaa ha hahahahahahaha!

yeahhhhhhhhhhh.... MINION ARMY!!!!!!

can i be a minion too???? LOLOL

Yes, I've seen them go out! I've started to look more into the bounties, they are a pretty good idea, but there are some professional bounty chasers that really try to abuse the system....

always people who ruin it for everyone elssssssssssssssssse.
angry face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71