Sort:  

Um.... this win would be 4 in a row!! Get it right Dreemie!!! Don't make me put your glowy firefly butt in timeout!! 3 in a row... I ought to beat you!! Hahaha
😜😜😜
I'm glad you liked it, omg it's a miracle that I even thought of it... my brain is mushy now!!
That is how we roll, and it makes for some interesting posts and conversation. Isn't there a song ... 🎶rolling with my homies... something like that????

tha'ts our new song monch!!!! rolling with the homies LOLOLOL

and 4! hahahaha
what do you mean you ought to beat me???? you DID beat me. three times in a row!!!!! LOLOLOL

Oh yeah... oops!! Lol I know you know I meant something else but since you brought this up, I will let it go and save your beating for another time lol

thank you. but i already have it from high authority (@penderis... after bribing him) that I WILL be on your throne next week. hehehehe

hm. why did I doubt that immediately after it came out of my mouth.....

4-in wins a row WoW. That's impressive @monchhichi23, i couldn't have Dreem-ed that you would do that on Steem-it. Lol

Why do you torment me!!!!! Lolololol

I need to win!!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82