You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Really Didn't Mean It That Way

Um.... this win would be 4 in a row!! Get it right Dreemie!!! Don't make me put your glowy firefly butt in timeout!! 3 in a row... I ought to beat you!! Hahaha
😜😜😜
I'm glad you liked it, omg it's a miracle that I even thought of it... my brain is mushy now!!
That is how we roll, and it makes for some interesting posts and conversation. Isn't there a song ... 🎶rolling with my homies... something like that????

Sort:  

tha'ts our new song monch!!!! rolling with the homies LOLOLOL

and 4! hahahaha
what do you mean you ought to beat me???? you DID beat me. three times in a row!!!!! LOLOLOL

Oh yeah... oops!! Lol I know you know I meant something else but since you brought this up, I will let it go and save your beating for another time lol

thank you. but i already have it from high authority (@penderis... after bribing him) that I WILL be on your throne next week. hehehehe

hm. why did I doubt that immediately after it came out of my mouth.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70