You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Fear Stopped Being Normal

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

My sweet love.

I am so thankful that this is behind you now. I am so grateful that the fear has been pushed back and conquered. I am SO happy that they saw through his evil lies and he remains in prison.

I can hardly believe that this is past us. (yes. us. because #am3gas stick together)

but piece by piece - the puzzle is coming into view. and Andy and I are so excited to be by your side while it happens.

We love you. We're here for you. We celebrate with you!!!!!!

This post was fantastic. and i already know its getting my vote hehehehehe

Love you!

Sort:  

Thank you @dreemsteem. It is past us and how nice it is to be done with it. It is definitely time for a celebration!!! I'm looking forward to celebrating with you and Andy all the time!!! When you become a superstar and when Andy's lotions and potions take off!! We will have much celebrate Dreemie!!
#am3gas
Love you doll!!!🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81