Sort:  

It depends whether you feel it is an exchange of letters between mother and son. Then again I thought about it, that people seem to find it very feel good and I would say there is something that I intended which then does not translate... Not sure if I should be that needy prick and add a proper closing paragraph or reword a bit but then again let people read it how they want it to make them feel as for the emotional or difficult part the only hard part was structuring it as I have nothing personal vested in this piece. The mother is the opposite of mine and I would say mark is also the opposite of me when it comes to us children. Thanx for reading :)

yes, your second sentence is what I was alluding to. I also noticed your reply to someone else that seemed to express the same sentiment

Posted using Partiko Android

The mothers letter was written before the sons letter. Both of their last paragraphs I tried to make a bit more "It will get better." What will get better? If they just had this great conversation and everything is well... Well my idea was yet my execution maybe failed that these are suicide letters.

ok, I see. I will have to read again. It did seem off with how over-emotional they were

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, I see it now. I think I was thinking that Mark was suicidal, but then I got lost after the Mother's letter. Very creative, friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I never picked up on that TBH. But now knowing it, I read it again and even with that new information, I still say it's a very nice post. Nice as in the emotional feeling I get that each knew the other loved them. That was a step forward, regardless of what came next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71