You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you see it? [Drop in the Ocean - Perspective]

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

As for perspective and my everyday life, well I have lots when I am the outsider, seeing all the possible angles, what should be done and what should not.

Sir @penderis, i love this one! I love how you always input humor in everything. As i keep reading it, my smile does not wear off. You know how to capture your audience. I am hooked!

We can answer this problem if we have the TIME STONE of Doctor Strange. We can see all possibilities! But you have to decide which to take..

Sort:  

I think having the time stone is perfect when you are not part of the timeline. The difficulty as with anything is when you have even the smallest amount of personal interest, seeing how things will affect you seem much larger in comparison to the unified scope.

I say unified because I mean no matter the timelines , to truly come out on the other side every time, you need to always consider and allow the time to process the data of all to be beneficial in one.

Compassionately look at not only what is against you or different from yours but understand why, whether you agree or not. ;)

Yes you have a point.. with that kind of power it comes with great responsibility. There are always consequences in every decision or choices to make. Its a lot to digest and process.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87