You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop in the Ocean [#32] – It's All About Perspective!

So good to see a new face dropping in for DITO!! And your post is awesome and so true. The best thing anyone can do for themselves here on the platform is to just be yourself. I do find that writing as if you are sitting talking to an old friend is the best way to go, even when you talk about the technical stuff. You become relatable and people will be swooning to see what comes from your mind next. Nice job on popping your Dito cherry!! I hope you'll be able to join us for the show today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol, thanks! I really wanted to join in this afternoon, but got snagged up on a job. I'll definitely do my best to make the next ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76