You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fool and Her Beans: A Drop in the Ocean Post

Awwww Dreem!!!! This was absolutely beautiful!!! I loved this so much... your words just flowed and this is just so relevant right now. I think about our Andy.. and I'm sure you were when you wrote this. You never cease to amaze me, now we can add poet to your long list of talents Dreemie!! I should expect more of these from you but you already have so much on your plate I dare not add more, but wow!! Love this.. and love you!!

Sort:  

Hahahhahahaa I've dabbled in poetry a few times on steemit... I enjoy it (sorta) lol

But I end up thinking aghhhhhh not good enough!!!!

Today was fun though because it came to me at the last second and I was able to get a DITO post in!

Yes actually... I was thinking about ALL three amigas! We have some great things on the horizon Monch!!! I can feel it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75