You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change: exciting, terrifying, inevitable? A Drop in the Ocean Post

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

The best stories are the ones where you know just enough of the details to be intrigued, and there are enough unknowns to keep you interested for more :D And even I couldn't tell you the full story because I am also just playing a small part in it :p

But what's the deal with you and @bengy? I have definitely heard enough to be curious, but don't know enough to piece it all together :D Somebody please help? @penderis, @calumam, @andysantics48 or even @monchhichi123?

I forgot to mention about the avatar/banner design - it looks great and I can't wait to see it in your new posts!

Sort:  

with me and @bengy? how so?
is it not obvious????

@bengy - should you tell him? or should I???

and thank you for the compliments on the banner and avatar - @jimramones did a fabulous job! its been updated on my blog now and its soooooooo lovely :)

It is not obvious because I am missing something... please put me out of my misery :p

Which story is the current one? Twins seperated at birth? Or, how I found you in an alien starship and showed you how to integrate with human society? Or how a robot and a firefly make a cool steemit tag team?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69