You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugarmama : a Drop in the Ocean post on Pride

Awhhhhhh!

"He told me that now the world would be able to see what he has always seen in me."

This made me tear up. He's so sweet! You're both luck to have each other! I totally agree, and there are a lot of talk and jokes about men being emasculated by their women. Just because the wives are powerful, does not mean that the husbands have to be weak (and vice-versa). It's good that your husband keeps his identity intact and still values himself; it would only be a problem if he felt inferior and weak and let himself go. But he didn't, and it's great that he can support you while also believing in himself :3

#RelationshipGoals!

Sort:  

I feel the same way as you.... awhhhhhhhh! hehehehehe

That's how he makes me feel everyday! a big awwwwwwww <3

Thanks for recognizing how special he is - i'll have to read him your comment hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99