You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bought me WHAT???

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

TELL ME WHAT THE GIFT WAS!!! OMG Dreemie you're killing me. I will beat it out of you eventually.

Plus, I'm still mad at you for getting me addicted to Fireflies.

As for your wisdom on CONTEXT - so true and a really great reminder that we shouldn't jump to conclusions or let our emotions run away with us before we know the full story.

XXXOOO

Sort:  

Lololol!!!!! All I can say is.... I'll see you at DITO today ???? Wink wink. 😂😂😂😂

😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

oh.
my.
gosh.
LOLOLOLOLOLOL now i DO see hahahahahahahahahah you're crazy!!! LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81