You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This feels familiar

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I abhor being told to do something on a deadline or in a specific manner I tend to; Deadline was a bad example stick to specific manner even if I was going to do it in that manner anyway.

Right? Makes me crazy - "do it this way!" Yeah... that's the way I WAS going to do it until you told me to do it that way. Now I've got to devise a whole new plan... crap.....

Stay tuned for the continuation.... (and more ellipsis)

Sort:  

Hi @tamala! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Haha, those people might end up thinking they have a hand in new inventions.

I wonder who told Einstein how to build a bomb then he was like fuck now I gotta do it another way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78