You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Just Lost 425 STEEM of units attacking me in Drug Wars: schlank vs beggars

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago

That is freaking awesome. I had someone suicide on me the other day as well. Only difference being they then got their buddy or alt account to send a shit tonne as a follow up to wipe me out while I slept.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@mazzle

It's funny you say that. I've had a few people try and fail to attack me since. I wiped out at least 150-200 STEEM value of presumably one of his friends and another guy by the name of @mblain keeps on trying to hit me, he's attacked me five times today and he kills a couple of Rowdies or Hobos, I have no resources to steal, he is just mad.

I have the same problem. One guy with two accounts just repeatedly attacks me. And he gains nothing. He doesn’t know that I have a second account ramping up to wipe him out though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87