You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting on board the Drug Wars train hype!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Welcome to the gang. Hope I get a chance to attack you in the game and take away your drugs. 😋😀

Yes it is absolutely true. Not everyone is good at writing articles here. With many such games emerging, we will be able to grab the attention of many game lovers. Drug wars is currently in beta phase so it is expected to have many bugs. But I think it will soon stabilize.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep! It took me like 15mins to upgrade a building. Lol At first I thought it was my internet connection but it seems the game is really somewhat slow in processing transactions

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63