You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars? More like Drug Bores...

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Game is being ruined unfortunately it has amazing potential and I actually think it would overtake steem monsters but the way this game is being run is dreadful I didn’t notice any changers to the game until going in battles and stuff wasting stuff there has been no announcements from the team. In my eyes any game with a tiny update needs to announce it imaging a console game like here’s an example Call of duty imagine they nerfed popular guns without letting anyone know people will get frustrated the game is being run completely run and is badly turning “Pay2Win”. Thanks for the great post I enjoyed reading it 👌

I’m glad I didn’t invest any steem at all

Sort:  

You are right, it does have amazing potential! They should be nurturing the active players, not trying to stop them from doing well in the game. It just feels wrong to me, but hey, I am down 200 steem, they have made a fortune so who's the stupid one? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74